16
Feb
08

Obsessed S2000

Some cars need all the attention they can get. This car is one of them, I first spotted this car on Jay’s JDMego blog and I couldn’t take my eyes of it. The car was build with one thing in mind and that was perfection.

The builder of this car doesn’t follow trends or other builders, he makes his own rules and let other builders follow him. If you ask me he has rewritten the rulebook on how to build the perfect S2000. He has made it easy for me with this parts list, just be in awe at what he has done to his S2000.

For the rest I will let the pictures do the talking.

     

0 Responses to “Obsessed S2000”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

